PAGB Inter Club DPI Championships 2013

View the previous years entries >> 2016 ¦ 2015 ¦ 2014 ¦ 2013


Warwick 2013

pdf Click to download the full PAGB Inter Club DPI Championships club positions list.

The 15 Federations of the PAGB nominated 27 clubs to represent them plus 7 of the finalists in 2012 accepted the PAGB invitation to compete. This gave us a total of 36 clubs to contest the Championship.

Final Round Scores:

Wigan 10 Foto Club L&CPU 267
Chorley PS L&CPU 256
Arden Photographic Group MCPF 255
Smethwick Photographic Society MCPF 255
Dumfries Camera Club SPF 247
Bristol Photographic Society WCPF 239
Cannock Photographic Society MCPF 233
Rolls-Royce (Derby) PS N&EMPF 227

Joan Blease also won a selectors medal from Dave Gibbins for The Three Graces.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.